You have been successfully logged out.
Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register.
K9 Obedience -Manners & Etiquette
Tuesday 1/16/2018 @ 1:00 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Melissa Peterson-Ney
Friday 2/2/2018 @ 7:15 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Jennifer Schretter
Thursday 2/8/2018 @ 6:00 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Melissa Peterson-Ney
Friday 1/19/2018 @ 6:00 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Jennifer Schretter
Thursday 2/22/2018 @ 7:15 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Melissa Peterson-Ney
Tuesday 1/30/2018 @ 2:15 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Melissa Peterson-Ney
Sunday 2/11/2018 @ 2:45 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Saturday 2/3/2018 @ 10:15 AM at Woofman's Lodge with Jennifer Schretter
Monday 2/5/2018 @ 6:00 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Monday 2/5/2018 @ 7:15 PM at Woofman's Lodge with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Nose Work
Thursday 2/1/2018 @ 7:15 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI & Stephanie Challand, CNWI
Nose Work - K9 Nose Work Advanced Classes
Thursday @ 6:00 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Stephanie Challand, CNWI
Wednesday @ 6:00 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Wednesday @ 7:15 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Friday @ 2:00 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Friday @ 3:15 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Saturday @ 12:15 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Thursday @ 6:00 PM at Various Places around Kenosha-Racine with Laura Yurchak, CPDT-KA, CNWI
Specialty Classes
Sports and Fun
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro